The easiest way to close a study is to click the padlock icon in your homepage, the Studies index. To get to the Studies Index page click the ‘Studies’ link at the top-left of any page.
Studies will appear in different tabs depending on their status: New, Launched, or Closed.
When a study has been closed, it will only appear in the ‘Closed’ tab and you will not be able to modify it or add any new views.
For more information about closing studies, refer to the Study Lifecycle.